Privacy statement

1. Responsible body

The operator of the website www.allvital.com and responsible under the terms of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is Allvital Products B.V. (hereinafter "Allvital" or "we"), with business address Energiestraat 10A, 1411 AT Naarden, The Netherlands, registered in the Trade Register of the Dutch Chamber of Commerce (Kamer van Koophandel) under registration number 14067332. 

2. Personal data

Personal data is information that can be used to determine the identity of a natural person.

When our website www.allvital.com is visited we store personal data. We take your privacy seriously and treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory provisions.

In this privacy statement you can read about the personal data we collect from you, how we handle it, and what rights you have with regard to the personal data we store. If you have any further questions about this privacy statement, please contact us with the details at the end of this privacy statement.  

3. Data processing for contract handling, contacting, and opening a customer account

We collect personal data if you voluntarily provide it to us in the context of your order or when contacting us (e.g. by contact form or email). Mandatory fields are marked as such: we require this data to process the contract or to contact you. Data which is collected can be seen from the respective input forms. We use the data provided by you to process the contract and your enquiries in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 S. 1 lit. b GDPR. Insofar as you have given your consent to this in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 p. 1 lit. a GDPR by deciding to open a customer account, we will use your data for the purpose of opening this account.

Further information on the processing of your data, in particular on the transfer to our service providers for the purpose of order, payment and shipping processing, can be found in the following sections of this privacy statement.

After completion of processing the contract or the deletion of your customer account, your data will be restricted for further processing and will be deleted after expiry of the retention periods under tax and commercial law in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 Sentence 1 lit. c GDPR, unless you expressly consent to further use of your data in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 Sentence 1 lit. a GDPR, or we reserve the right to use data beyond this, which is permitted by law and about which we inform you in this privacy statement. The deletion of your customer account is possible at any time by sending a message to the contact option provided in this privacy statement.

We use merchandise management systems of external service providers for order and contract processing. Our service providers work for us within the framework of order processing. If you have any questions about our service providers and the basis of our cooperation with them, please use the contact option provided in this privacy statement.

4. Data processing for the purpose of shipment handling 

In order to fulfil the contract in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 S. 1 lit. b GDPR, we forward your data to the shipping service provider commissioned with delivery, insofar as this is necessary for the delivery of the ordered goods.

5. Data processing for the handling of payments

Depending on the selected payment method, we forward the data required for processing the payment transaction to our technical service providers who work for us within the framework of order processing, or to the selected payment service provider insofar as this is necessary for processing the payment. This serves the fulfilment of the contract according to Art. 6 Para. 1 p. 1 lit. b GDPR. In some cases, the payment service providers collect the data required for processing the payment themselves, e.g. on their own website or via a technical tool integrated in the ordering process. In this case, the privacy statement of the respective payment service provider applies.

If you have any questions about our payment processing partners and the basis of our relationship with them, please use the contact method provided in this privacy statement.

As required, we provide our service providers with further data, which they as our order processors use together with the data necessary for processing the payment for the purpose of fraud prevention and optimisation of our payment processes (e.g. invoicing, processing of disputed payments, accounting support).  In the context of a balancing of interests pursuant to Art. 6 Para. 1 Sentence 1 lit. f GDPR, this serves to secure our legitimate prevailing interests regarding our protection against fraud and regarding efficient payment management.

6. Email newsletter with registration

We offer a newsletter to inform interested parties about our products and/or services.

If you register for our newsletter, we use the data required for this purpose or separately provided by you in order to regularly send you our email newsletter on the basis of your consent pursuant to Art. 6 Para.1 Sentence 1 lit. a GDPR.

For newsletter subscribers, we store at least the email address. In addition to the email address, we may add other personal information to the profile for newsletter subscribers. We receive this information when you create an account with us or place an order (provided that you enter the same email address here as you used to register for the newsletter).

Unsubscribing from the newsletter is possible at any time by sending a message to the contact option provided below or via a link provided for this purpose in the newsletter. After unsubscribing, we will delete your email address from the list of recipients, unless you have expressly consented to further use of your data in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 Sentence 1 lit. a GDPR, or in the event that we reserve the right to use data beyond this, which is permitted by law and about which we inform you in this privacy statement.

7. Data backup

We attach great importance to the security of your personal data. All personal data requested by us is transferred encrypted via a secure SSL connection so that it is protected from unauthorized access.

In addition, we take further technical and organisational security precautions to prevent the loss, destruction, and misuse of data. However, it is not possible to completely protect data transfers over the internet or to keep them fully error-free. You should always treat your access information confidentially and close the browser window when you have finished communicating with us.

8. Storage period of personal data 

Allvital will not retain your personal data for longer than is necessary for the above purposes and to comply with laws and regulations. After it is no longer necessary to store your personal data, we will delete it. Newsletters will be sent until cancelled.

Allvital uses cookies with a particular expiration time. If you do not visit our website or use our services within this time, the cookies will automatically be deactivated, and the stored data deleted.

9. Collection of access data and log files

When you access our website, several pieces of technical information are automatically collected. This information (server log files) is collected on the basis of our legitimate interests according to Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f GDPR and includes, for example, the type of web browser, the operating system used, the domain name of your internet service provider and similar. This information is technically necessary in order to correctly deliver website content requested by you and inevitably accrues when using the internet. Anonymous information of this kind is statistically evaluated by us in order to optimise our internet presence and the technology behind it. We do not combine this data with data from other sources.

10. Cookies and other technologies

In order to make visiting our website attractive and to enable the use of certain functions, we use technologies including cookies on various pages. Cookies are small text files that are automatically stored on your terminal device.

Some of the cookies we use are deleted at the end of the browser session, i.e. after you close your browser (session cookies). Other cookies remain on your terminal device and enable us to recognise your browser on your next visit (persistent cookies). We use such technologies that are absolutely necessary for the application of certain functions of our website. These technologies collect and process the IP address, time of visit, device, and browser information as well as information about your use of our website. Within the framework of a balancing of interests, this serves our legitimate prevailing interests in an optimised presentation of our offer according to Art. 6 Para. 1 Sentence. 1 lit. f GDPR.

We use the technologies of Google Ireland Ltd, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland (“Google”) described below. The information automatically collected by Google technologies about your use of our website is usually transferred to a server of Google LLC 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA and is stored there. For the USA there is no adequacy decision of the European Commission. Our cooperation is based on the standard data protection clauses of the European Commission. If your IP address is collected via Google technologies, it will be shortened before being stored on Google servers by activating IP anonymisation. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transferred to a Google server and shortened there. Unless otherwise stated for the individual technologies, data processing is carried out on the basis of an agreement concluded for the respective technology between jointly responsible parties in accordance with Art. 26 GDPR. Further information about data processing by Google can be found in Google's privacy statement.

Google Analytics
For the purpose of website analysis, Google Analytics automatically collects and stores data (IP address, time of visit, device, and browser information as well as information about your use of our website), from which usage profiles are created using pseudonyms. Cookies may be used for this purpose. As a matter of principle, your IP address will not be merged with other Google data. The data processing is carried out on the basis of an order processing agreement by Google.

Google Ads
For advertising purposes in the Google search results as well as on third-party websites, the Google remarketing cookie is set when you visit our website, which automatically enables interest-based advertising by collecting and processing data (IP address, time of visit, device, and browser information as well as information on your use of our website) and by means of a pseudonymous cookie ID and on the basis of the pages you visit.  Further data processing will only take place if you have activated the setting ‘personalised advertising’ in your Google account. In this case, if you are logged in to Google while visiting our website, Google will use your data together with Google Analytics data to create and define target group lists for cross-device remarketing.

For website analysis and event tracking, we measure your subsequent usage behaviour via Google Ads conversion tracking if you have reached our website via an advertisement from Google Ads. For this purpose, cookies may be used and data (IP address, time of visit, device and browser information as well as information about your use of our website based on events specified by us, such as visiting a website or signing up for a newsletter) may be collected from which usage profiles are created using pseudonyms.

11. Social media

The social networking services Facebook, lnstagram and Pinterest are integrated on our website as a link to the corresponding services. After clicking on the embedded image link, you will be redirected to the page of the respective provider. Only after this forwarding is user information transferred to the respective provider. For information on the handling of your personal data when using these websites, please refer to the respective data protection provisions of the providers you use.

Facebook is a service of Facebook Ireland Ltd, 4 Grand Canal Square, Dublin 2, Ireland “Facebook Ireland") The information automatically collected by Facebook Ireland regarding your use of our online presence on Facebook is usually transferred to a server of Facebook, lnc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, California 94025, USA and stored there. For the USA, there is no adequacy decision of the European Commission. Our cooperation is based on the standard data protection clauses of the European Commission. Data processing in the context of a visit to a Facebook fan page takes place on the basis of an agreement between jointly responsible parties in accordance with Art. 26 GDPR. lnstagram is a service of Facebook Ireland Ltd, 4 Grand Canal Square, Dublin 2, Ireland “Facebook lreland") The information automatically collected by Facebook lreland about your use of our online presence on lnstagram is usually transferred to a server of Facebook, lnc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, California 94025, USA and stored there. For the USA, there is no adequacy decision of the European Commission. Our cooperation is based on standard data protection clauses of the European Commission. Data processing in the context of a visit to an lnstagram fan page is based on an agreement between jointly responsible parties in accordance with Art. 26 GDPR.

Pinterest is a service of Pinterest Europe Ltd, Palmerston House, 2nd Floor, Fenian Street, Dublin 2, Ireland "Pinterest"). The information automatically collected by Pinterest about your use of our online presence on Pinterest is usually transmitted to a server of Pinterest, lnc., 505 Brannan St., San Francisco, CA 94107, USA and stored there. For the USA, there is no adequacy decision of the European Commission. Our cooperation is based on standard data protection clauses of the European Commission.

12. Viewing, changing and deleting your data

You can obtain information about your data stored by us free of charge at any time, as well as assert your right to correction, deletion, restriction of the processing of your data or your right to data portability. You will find the contact details for this at the bottom of this privacy statement.

13. Filing a complaint

If you wish to object to the collection, processing or use of your data by Allvital in accordance with these data protection provisions, either in whole or in respect of individual measures, you can send your objection by email, fax, or letter to the contact details given at the end of this privacy statement. You also have the right to file a complaint with a supervisory authority if you consider that the processing of personal data affecting you is carried out unlawfully.

The competent authority in the Netherlands is the Autoriteit Persoonsgegevens (Dutch Data Protection Authority).

14. Changes to this privacy statement

Allvital may occasionally change this privacy statement by posting an updated version of the privacy statement on its website. We therefore recommend that you read this statement regularly to be aware of how we process your personal data.

15. Contact 

We are always happy to be of service to you.

We are available by telephone on workdays from 09:00 to 12:00 and from 13:00 to 17:00.

Telephone:            
0031 36 539 71 98 (DE)
0031 36 539 71 97 (NL) 

Fax:                        
0031 36539 71 99

Email:                   
info@allvital.com

Address:
Allvital Products B.V.
Energiestraat 10 A
NL -1411 AT Naarden

Version: November 2021

 

Shopping Cart

Product Products

€29,95

Subtotal incl. VAT
Shipping costs are calculated at checkout
Continue shopping
Loyalty program

Datenschutzerklärung

1. Verantwortliche Stelle

Betreiber der Webseite www.allvital.com und verantwortlich im Sinne der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung ist Allvital Products B.V. (im Folgenden "Allvital" oder "wir"), mit Geschäftsadresse Energiestraat 10A, 1411 AT Naarden, Niederlande, eingetragen im Handelsregister der niederländischen Handelskammer (Kamer van Koophandel) unter der Registernummer 14067332.

2. Personenbezogene Daten

Personenbezogene Daten sind Informationen, mit denen die Identität einer natürlichen Person festgestellt werden kann.

Bei einem Besuch unserer Webseite www.allvital.com speichern wir personenbezogenen Daten. Wir nehmen Ihren Datenschutz sehr ernst und behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Vorschriften.

Welche personenbezogenen Daten wir von Ihnen erheben, wie wir damit umgehen und welche Rechte Sie bezüglich der von uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten haben, können Sie in dieser Datenschutzerklärung nachlesen. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen zu dieser Datenschutzerklärung haben, nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit uns auf. Die Kontaktdaten hierzu finden Sie unten in dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

3. Datenverarbeitung zur Vertragsabwicklung, Kontaktaufnahme und bei Eröffnung eines Kundenkontos

Wir erheben personenbezogene Daten, wenn Sie uns diese im Rahmen Ihrer Bestellung oder bei einer Kontaktaufnahme mit uns (z.B. per Kontaktformular oder E-Mail) freiwillig mitteilen. Pflichtfelder werden als solche gekennzeichnet, da wir in diesen Fällen die Daten zwingend zur Vertragsabwicklung, bzw. zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Kontaktaufnahme benötigen. Welche Daten erhoben werden, ist aus den jeweiligen Eingabeformularen ersichtlich. Wir verwenden die von Ihnen mitgeteilten Daten zur Vertragsabwicklung und Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfragen gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. b DSGVO. Soweit Sie hierzu Ihre Einwilligung nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO erteilt haben, indem Sie sich für die Eröffnung eines Kundenkontos entscheiden, verwenden wir Ihre Daten zum Zwecke der Kundenkontoeröffnung.

Weitere Informationen zur Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten, insbesondere zu der Weitergabe an unsere Dienstleister zum Zwecke der Bestellungs-, Zahlungs- und Versandabwicklung, finden Sie in den nachfolgenden Abschnitten dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Nach vollständiger Abwicklung des Vertrages oder Löschung Ihres Kundenkontos werden Ihre Daten für die weitere Verarbeitung eingeschränkt und nach Ablauf der steuer- und handelsrechtlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. c DSGVO gelöscht, sofern Sie nicht ausdrücklich in eine weitere Nutzung Ihrer Daten gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO eingewilligt haben oder wir uns eine darüber hinausgehende Datenverwendung vorbehalten, die gesetzlich erlaubt ist und über die wir Sie in dieser Erklärung informieren. Die Löschung Ihres Kundenkontos ist jederzeit möglich und kann durch eine Nachricht an die in dieser Datenschutzerklärung beschriebene Kontaktmöglichkeit erfolgen.

Zur Bestell- und Vertragsabwicklung setzen wir Warenwirtschaftssysteme externer Dienstleister ein. Unsere Dienstleister sind im Rahmen einer Auftragsverarbeitung für uns tätig. Bei Fragen zu unseren Dienstleistern und der Grundlage unserer Zusammenarbeit mit ihnen wenden Sie sich bitte an die in dieser Datenschutzerklärung beschriebenen Kontaktmöglichkeit.

4. Datenverarbeitung zum Zwecke der Versandabwicklung

Zur Vertragserfüllung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. b DSGVO geben wir Ihre Daten an den mit der Lieferung beauftragten Versanddienstleister weiter, soweit dies zur Lieferung bestellter Waren erforderlich ist.

5. Datenverarbeitung zur Zahlungsabwicklung

Je nach ausgewählter Zahlungsart geben wir die für die Abwicklung der Zahlungstransaktion notwendigen Daten an unsere technischen Dienstleister, die im Rahmen einer Auftragsverarbeitung für uns tätig sind, oder an den ausgewählten Zahlungsdienstleister weiter, soweit dies zur Abwicklung der Zahlung erforderlich ist. Dies dient der Vertragserfüllung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. b DSGVO. Zum Teil erheben die Zahlungsdienstleister die für die Abwicklung der Zahlung erforderlichen Daten selbst, z.B. auf ihrer eigenen Webseite oder über eine technische Einbindung im Bestellprozess. Es gilt insoweit die Datenschutzerklärung des jeweiligen Zahlungsdienstleisters.
Bei Fragen zu unseren Partnern für die Zahlungsabwicklung und der Grundlage unserer Zusammenarbeit mit ihnen wenden Sie sich bitte an die in dieser Datenschutzerklärung beschriebenen Kontaktmöglichkeit.

Gegebenenfalls geben wir unseren Dienstleistern weitere Daten, die sie zusammen mit den für die Abwicklung der Zahlung notwendigen Daten als unsere Auftragsverarbeiter zum Zwecke der Betrugsprävention und der Optimierung unserer Zahlungsprozesse (z.B. Rechnungsstellung, Abwicklung von angefochtenen Zahlungen, Unterstützung der Buchhaltung) verwenden. Dies dient gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO der Wahrung unserer im Rahmen einer Interessensabwägung überwiegenden berechtigten Interessen an unserer Absicherung gegen Betrug bzw. an einem effizienten Zahlungsmanagement.

6. E-Mail-Newsletter mit Anmeldung

Wir bieten einen Newsletter an, mit dem wir Interessenten über unsere Produkte und/oder Dienstleistungen informieren möchten.

Wenn Sie sich zu unserem Newsletter anmelden, verwenden wir die hierfür erforderlichen oder gesondert von Ihnen mitgeteilten Daten, um Ihnen regelmäßig unseren E-Mail-Newsletter aufgrund Ihrer Einwilligung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO zuzusenden.

Bei Newsletter-Abonnenten speichern wir zumindest die E-Mail-Adresse. Zusätzlich zur E-Mail-Adresse können wir das Profil mit weiteren persönlichen Daten für Newsletter-Abonnenten ergänzen. Diese Informationen erhalten wir, wenn Sie ein Konto bei uns erstellen oder eine Bestellung aufgeben (insofern Sie hier die gleiche E-Mail-Adresse angeben, unter der Sie sich auch für den Newsletter registriert haben).

Die Abmeldung vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich und kann entweder durch eine Nachricht an die unten beschriebene Kontaktmöglichkeit oder über einen dafür vorgesehenen Link im Newsletter erfolgen. Nach Abmeldung löschen wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aus der Empfängerliste, soweit Sie nicht ausdrücklich in eine weitere Nutzung Ihrer Daten gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO eingewilligt haben oder wir uns eine darüber hinausgehende Datenverwendung vorbehalten, die gesetzlich erlaubt ist und über die wir Sie in dieser Erklärung informieren.

7. Datensicherung

Wir legen großen Wert auf die Sicherheit Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten. Alle von uns abgefragten personenbezogenen Daten werden über eine gesicherte SSL-Verbindung verschlüsselt übertragen, damit sie vor fremdem Zugriff geschützt sind. Darüber hinaus treffen wir weitere technische und organisatorische Sicherungsvorkehrungen, um dem Verlust, der Zerstörung und dem Missbrauch von Daten vorzubeugen. Es ist allerdings nicht möglich, Übertragungen über das Internet vollständig zu schützen und absolut fehlerfrei zu halten. Sie sollten Ihre Zugangsinformationen stets vertraulich behandeln und das Browserfenster schließen, wenn Sie die Kommunikation mit uns beendet haben.

8. Speicherdauer der personenbezogenen Daten

Allvital speichert Ihre personenbezogene Daten nicht länger, als dies für die oben genannten Zwecke und zur Einhaltung von Gesetzen und Vorschriften erforderlich ist. Nachdem es nicht mehr erforderlich ist, Ihre personenbezogene Daten zu speichern, werden wir diese löschen. Die Zusendung von Newslettern erfolgt bis auf Widerruf.

Allvital verwendet Cookies mit einer bestimmten Verfallszeit. Sofern Sie unsere Webseite nicht innerhalb dieser Zeit besuchen oder unsere Dienste nutzen, werden die Cookies automatisch deaktiviert und die gespeicherten Daten gelöscht.

9. Erhebung von Zugriffsdaten und Logfiles

Wenn Sie auf unsere Website zugreifen, werden automatisch mehrere technische Informationen erfasst. Diese Informationen (Server-Log-Dateien) werden erhoben auf Grundlage unserer berechtigten Interessen im Sinne des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO und beinhalten etwa die Art des Webbrowsers, das verwendete Betriebssystem, den Domainnamen Ihres Internet Service Providers und Ähnliches. Sie sind technisch notwendig, um von Ihnen angeforderte Inhalte von Websites korrekt auszuliefern und fallen bei Nutzung des Internets zwingend an. Anonyme Informationen dieser Art werden von uns statistisch ausgewertet, um unseren Internetauftritt und die dahinterstehende Technik zu optimieren. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit Daten aus anderen Quellen wird nicht vorgenommen.

10. Cookies und weitere Technologien

Um den Besuch unserer Webseite attraktiv zu gestalten und die Nutzung bestimmter Funktionen zu ermöglichen, verwenden wir auf verschiedenen Seiten Technologien einschließlich sogenannter Cookies. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die automatisch auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden. Einige der von uns verwendeten Cookies werden nach Ende der Browser-Sitzung, also nach Schließen Ihres Browsers, wieder gelöscht (sog. Sitzungs-Cookies). Andere Cookies verbleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät und ermöglichen uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen (persistente Cookies).

Wir verwenden nur solche Technologien, die für die Nutzung bestimmter Funktionen unserer Webseite zwingend erforderlich sind. Durch diese Technologien werden IP-Adresse, Zeitpunkt des Besuchs, Geräte- und Browser-Informationen sowie Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Webseite erhoben und verarbeitet. Dies dient im Rahmen einer Interessensabwägung überwiegenden berechtigten Interessen an einer optimierten Darstellung unseres Angebots gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO. 

Wir verwenden die nachfolgend dargestellten Technologien der Google Ireland Ltd., Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland („Google“). Die durch die Google Technologien automatisch erhobenen Informationen über Ihre Nutzung unserer Webseite werden in der Regel an einen Server der Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Für die USA liegt kein Angemessenheitsbeschluss der Europäischen Kommission vor. Unsere Kooperation stützt sich auf Standarddatenschutzklauseln der Europäischen Kommission. Sofern Ihre IP-Adresse über die Google Technologien erhoben wird, wird sie vor der Speicherung auf den Servern von Google durch die Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google übertragen und dort gekürzt. Soweit bei den einzelnen Technologien nichts Abweichendes angeben ist, erfolgt die Datenverarbeitung auf Grundlage einer für die jeweilige Technologie geschlossenen Vereinbarung zwischen gemeinsam Verantwortlichen gemäß Art. 26 DSGVO. Weitergehende Informationen über die Datenverarbeitung durch Google finden Sie in den Datenschutzhinweisen von Google.

Google Analytics
Zum Zweck der Webseitenanalyse werden mit Google Analytics Daten (IP-Adresse, Zeitpunkt des Besuchs, Geräte- und Browser-Informationen sowie Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Webseite) automatisch erhoben und gespeichert, aus denen unter Verwendung von Pseudonymen Nutzungsprofile erstellt werden. Hierzu können Cookies eingesetzt werden. Ihre IP-Adresse wird grundsätzlich nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Grundlage einer Vereinbarung über die Auftragsverarbeitung durch Google.

Google Ads
Zu Werbezwecken in den Google Suchergebnissen sowie auf den Webseiten Dritter wird bei Besuch unserer Webseite das sog. Google Remarketing Cookie gesetzt, das automatisch durch die Erhebung und Verarbeitung von Daten (IP-Adresse, Zeitpunkt des Besuchs, Geräte- und Browser-Informationen sowie Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Webseite) und mittels einer pseudonymen CookieID und auf Grundlage der von Ihnen besuchten Seiten eine interessenbasierte Werbung ermöglicht. Eine darüber hinausgehende Datenverarbeitung findet nur statt, sofern Sie die Einstellung „personalisierte Werbung“ in Ihrem Google Konto aktiviert haben. Sind sie in diesem Fall während des Besuchs unserer Webseite bei Google eingeloggt, verwendet Google Ihre Daten zusammen mit Google Analytics-Daten, um Zielgruppenlisten für geräteübergreifendes Remarketing zu erstellen und zu definieren.

Zur Webseitenanalyse und Ereignisverfolgung messen wir über das Google Ads Conversion Tracking Ihr nachfolgendes Nutzungsverhalten, wenn Sie über eine Werbeanzeige von Google Ads auf unsere Website gelangt sind. Hierzu können Cookies eingesetzt und Daten (IP-Adresse, Zeitpunkt des Besuchs, Geräte- und Browser-Informationen sowie Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Webseite anhand von uns vorgegebenen Ereignissen wie z.B. Besuch einer Webseite oder Newsletteranmeldung) erfasst werden, aus denen unter Verwendung von Pseudonymen Nutzungsprofile erstellt werden.

11. Social Media

Die sozialen Netzwerke Facebook, Instagram und Pinterest sind auf unserer Webseite als Link zu den entsprechenden Diensten eingebunden. Nach dem Anklicken des eingebundenen Bild-Links werden Sie auf die Seite des jeweiligen Anbieters weitergeleitet. Erst nach der Weiterleitung werden Nutzerinformationen an den jeweiligen Anbieter übertragen. Informationen zum Umgang mit ihren personenbezogenen Daten bei Nutzung dieser Webseiten entnehmen Sie bitte den jeweiligen Datenschutzbestimmungen der von Ihnen genutzten Anbieter.

Facebook ist ein Angebot der Facebook Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square, Dublin 2, Irland („Facebook Ireland“) Die durch Facebook Ireland automatisch erhobenen Informationen über Ihre Nutzung unserer Online-Präsenz auf Facebook werden in der Regel an einen Server der Facebook, Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, California 94025, USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Für die USA liegt kein Angemessenheitsbeschluss der Europäischen Kommission vor. Unsere Kooperation stützt sich auf Standarddatenschutzklauseln der Europäischen Kommission. Die Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen des Besuchs einer Facebook Fanpage erfolgt auf Grundlage einer Vereinbarung zwischen gemeinsam Verantwortlichen gemäß Art. 26 DSGVO.

Instagram ist ein Angebot der Facebook Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square, Dublin 2, Irland („Facebook Ireland“) Die durch Facebook Ireland automatisch erhobenen Informationen über Ihre Nutzung unserer Online-Präsenz auf Instagram werden in der Regel an einen Server der Facebook, Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, California 94025, USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Für die USA liegt kein Angemessenheitsbeschluss der Europäischen Kommission vor. Unsere Kooperation stützt sich auf Standarddatenschutzklauseln der Europäischen Kommission. Die Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen des Besuchs einer Instagram Fanpage erfolgt auf Grundlage einer Vereinbarung zwischen gemeinsam Verantwortlichen gemäß Art. 26 DSGVO.

Pinterest ist ein Angebot der Pinterest Europe Ltd., Palmerston House, 2nd Floor, Fenian Street, Dublin 2, Irland („Pinterest“). Die von Pinterest automatisch erhobenen Informationen über Ihre Nutzung unserer Online-Präsenz auf Pinterest werden in der Regel an einen Server der Pinterest, Inc., 505 Brannan St., San Francisco, CA 94107, USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Für die USA liegt kein Angemessenheitsbeschluss der Europäischen Kommission vor. Unsere Kooperation stützt sich auf Standarddatenschutzklauseln der Europäischen Kommission.

12. Einsicht, Änderungen und Löschung Ihrer Daten

Sie können jederzeit unentgeltlich Auskunft über Ihre bei uns gespeicherten Daten erhalten, sowie Ihr Recht auf Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten oder Ihr Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit geltend machen. Die Kontaktdaten hierzu finden Sie unten in dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

13. Beschwerde einreichen

Sofern Sie der Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Nutzung Ihrer Daten durch Allvital nach Maßgabe dieser Datenschutzbestimmungen insgesamt oder für einzelne Maßnahmen widersprechen wollen, können Sie Ihren Widerspruch per E-Mail, Fax oder Brief an die unten in dieser Datenschutzerklärung genannten Kontaktdaten richten.

Sie haben außerdem das Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde, wenn Sie der Ansicht sind, dass die Verarbeitung der sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten rechtswidrig erfolgt.

Die zuständige Behörde wird in den Niederlanden als Autoriteit Persoonsgegevens (niederländische Datenschutzbehörde) bezeichnet.

14. Änderungen der Datenschutzerklärung

Allvital kann diese Datenschutzerklärung von Zeit zu Zeit ändern, indem es eine aktualisierte Version der Datenschutzerklärung auf seiner Webseite veröffentlicht. Wir empfehlen Ihnen daher, diese Erklärung regelmäßig zu lesen, um sich darüber zu informieren, wie wir Ihre persönlichen Daten verarbeiten.

15. Kontakt

Wir sind jederzeit gerne für Sie da.

Telefonisch sind wir an Arbeitstagen von 09:00 bis 12:00 Uhr und von 13:00 bis 17:00 Uhr erreichbar.

Telefonnummer:  
0031 36 539 71 98 (DE)
0031 36 539 71 97 (NL)

Fax:         
0031 36539 71 99

E-Mail:     
info@allvital.com

Postadresse:
Allvital Products B.V.
Energiestraat 10A
NL - 1411 AT Naarden

Stand: November 2021

Ihr Warenkorb

Produkt Produkte

€29,95

Gesamtsumme inkl. MwSt.
Versandkosten werden im Checkout berechnet
Weiter einkaufen
Treueprogramm