Sports & fitness

Exercise is healthy and increases physical and mental wellbeing. Regular physical activity has a positive effect on blood pressure, strengthens the immune system, and reduces the risk of cardiovascular diseases. Even in old age, exercise is important for maintaining muscles and strengthening bones.

People who exercise frequently or take part in competitive sports have an increased need for macro- and micronutrients. This should be taken into account in addition to the need for a sufficient intake of fluid. An adequate supply of micronutrients is also important for optimal performance and regeneration.

All vitamins of the B-complex are involved in carbohydrate, fat, and protein metabolism. Vitamins B1, B2, niacin, B5, B6 and B7 contribute to the normal energy metabolism of our cells. A sufficient supply of B vitamins is essential for the smooth functioning of energy metabolism.

Calcium, magnesium, and potassium are minerals that are important for muscle contraction and nerve conduction. Because of increased sweat production, exercise can lead to a loss of minerals. Sufficient intake of minerals before and after physical exertion should be ensured.

Intense exercise can lead to oxidative stress as a result of an increased formation of free radicals. To protect the body from oxidative stress, a sufficient supply of antioxidants such as vitamin C and vitamin E is of great importance.

Read more
Read less

selected with care

Our ingredients

All our ingredients are selected with the utmost consideration for origin, quality and the environment.

Check out the ingredients database

Shopping Cart

Product Products

€29,95

Subtotal incl. VAT
Shipping costs are calculated at checkout
Continue shopping
Loyalty program

Sport & Fitness

Sport und Bewegung sind gesund und steigern das körperliche und seelische Wohlbefinden. Regelmäßige körperliche Bewegung hat einen positiven Effekt auf den Blutdruck, stärkt das Immunsystem und senkt das Risiko für Herz- und Gefäßkrankheiten. Auch im Alter sind Bewegung und Sport wichtig für den Erhalt der Muskulatur und für die Stärkung der Knochen.

Wer viel trainiert oder Leistungssport treibt, hat einen gesteigerten Bedarf an Makro- und Mikronährstoffen. Dieser sollte - neben einer ausreichenden Flüssigkeitszufuhr - berücksichtigt werden. Auch für eine optimale Leistungs- und Regenerationsfähigkeit ist eine ausreichende Versorgung mit Mikronährstoffen wichtig.

Alle Vitamine des B-Komplexes sind am Kohlenhydrat-, Fett- und Proteinstoffwechsel beteiligt. Vitamin B1, B2, Niacin, B5, B6 und B7 tragen zu einem normalen Energiestoffwechsel unserer Zellen bei. Eine ausreichende Versorgung mit B-Vitaminen ist für eine reibungslose Funktion des Energiestoffwechsels unabdingbar.

Calcium, Magnesium und Kalium sind Mineralstoffe welche für die Muskelkontraktion und Nervenreizleitung von Bedeutung sind. Aufgrund einer erhöhten Schweißproduktion kann Sport zu einem Mineralstoffverlust führen. Auf eine genügende Zufuhr von Mineralstoffen vor und nach körperlicher Anstrengung sollte deshalb geachtet werden.

Intensives Training kann aufgrund einer vermehrten Bildung freier Radikale zu oxidativem Stress führen. Um den Körper vor oxidativem Stress zu schützen, ist eine ausreichende Versorgung mit Antioxidantien wie Vitamin C und Vitamin E von großer Bedeutung.

Mehr lesen
Weniger anzeigen

mit Sorgfalt ausgewählt

Unsere Inhaltstoffe

Alle unsere Inhaltsstoffe werden mit größter Rücksicht auf Herkunft, optimale Qualität und Umweltverträglichkeit ausgewählt.

weiter zur Inhaltsstoffen Datenbank

Ihr Warenkorb

Produkt Produkte

€29,95

Gesamtsumme inkl. MwSt.
Versandkosten werden im Checkout berechnet
Weiter einkaufen
Treueprogramm